I’m sorry


Hello people,

I’m sorry.

I have just spent hours visiting your blogs and liking but WordPress has decided to make most of my likes disapear so you can’t see them but do know that I haven’t forgotten you and I appreciated what you did these last ten days.

 

I should be back soon.

Kisses.

 

Délé

I'm sorry

17 réflexions sur “I’m sorry

  1. pas de souci… pour ma part, en me connectant sur wordpress ces derniers jours, mon antivirus me détectait 3 fois sur 10 au moins des actions malveillantes, même sur des blogs où je vais régulièrement… donc je n’ai pas été très présente non plus ! 😉

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire - Leave a comment

