Gucci Fall/Winter 2013 2014


source : http://www.vogue.fr

15 réflexions sur “Gucci Fall/Winter 2013 2014

    • Fine, I had a crush too.
      Shiro thanks for being so active here. I know I’m not talkative enough and I really appreciate you keep implicating yourself here.
      It’s a great support.
      Thank you, really.
      You know what? You’re a kind of ray of sun for me, it’s true. I’m always happy to see traces of you but it’s even more positive when I have bad days. Seing your likes and comments plus your own posts really make me feel better.
      Big kisses.

      J'aime

      • Maaaa, I’m……….touched, thanks a lot Ayo for all the lovely things you sad 🙂 ! And I will continue because 1th, I think you are a very interesting, lovely person, particular, intelligent and with very sense of humor and for that not everyone can speak ! Wish you a great day, ( also because weekend starts) and a lot of kisses 🙂 !

        J'aime

Laisser un commentaire - Leave a comment

