La tenue du jour N° 25 **** The outfit of the day N° 25


Dress : La Redoute,  €
Leggings : New Look, 8 €
Ballerinas : Coco Perla, Marché aux puces, Paris Porte de Clignancourt,10 €
Necklaces : I don’t remember,  €
Eye shadows : Claire’s, 5 €
Lip gloss : ,  €
Bag : Marché aux puces, Paris Porte de Clignancourt, 8 €
Scarves : Marché aux puces, Paris Porte de Clignancourt, 5 € each
Bracelet : Marché aux puces, Paris Porte de Clignancourt, 4 €

 



 

22 réflexions sur “La tenue du jour N° 25 **** The outfit of the day N° 25

  1. Cool outfit and let me say that your pictures are so happy and joyous that is a feast to look at them!

    Cool blog by the way, I’ll follow you, if you have a minute check mine you may like it and decide to follow me back. I’d love to hear from you.

    P.S.
    Forgive me if I write in English and not in French but my written French is appalling 🙂

    Toodleoo
    Gian
    Consultant Style Advisor
    http://gntstyle.wordpress.com

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire - Leave a comment