Family style : ♥ Dulcina/ Don’t be afraid


 Dulcina is a doll my sister gave my grand-mother (father side) a long time time ago.

 

Our grand-mother kept her despite the time outrages, the kids games, the sheeps and chiken attacks.

She wanted to be burried with Dulcina but at the very last moment my aunt Gisèle decided no to do so and kept Dulcina with her.

She still thrones in the living room where my grand-mother used to place her.

 

My grand-mother’s grave is in her former bedroom so sometimes my aunts or other members of the family take Dulcina to visit her.

 

DSCF1624 DSCF1625 DSCF1626 DSCF1627 DSCF1628

9 réflexions sur “Family style : ♥ Dulcina/ Don’t be afraid

  1. oh p’tain. sur la deuxième image elle fout les jetons Dulcina.

    Mais bravo, elle a été bien conservée. Moi j’ai essayé de garder mon premier ours en peluche mais il était tellement ds un sale état que je l’ai finalement mis à la poubelle. Par contre mon mec, il a toujours sa première peluche. C’est une marmotte nommée Margot. On la trouverait presque neuve. Il me l’a refilé, et je dors avec 🙂

    Comme quoi, on a pas tous le sens de la conservation.

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire - Leave a comment